Busy, Busy….I can organize but can I manage my time?

I love diy projects and want to do like a million of them, lol.  But I also want to make things for profit and have recently started an Esty store.  I decided to do this for various reasons, all of them I feel are beneficial to me.  I want to give to all my endeavors equally, yet I am having difficulty achieving this at the moment.  Please be patient with me while I learn to walk the path of both blogger and seller.  Oh, there are so many things I want to share with you!  For now I will show you what I made for Etsy today, and hopefully in the next day or two I will have a few diy’s just for you!

100_3818

2 thoughts on “Busy, Busy….I can organize but can I manage my time?

  1. I run into the same problem often! I’ve found it helps to remember that not everything on your to-do list needs to be done right now or today. Set priorities and just work from there.

    • dragonflydiy says:

      Thank you Stephanie, I am a bit overwhelmed, but I will keep your comment in mind and set priorities! I appreciate your insight as I am new to a lot of this…….any and all insight helps!! Have a lovely day!
      Donna

Leave a Reply

